You may cancel your membership at any time within your account. Because of the nature of digitally delivered online education, refunds are not available. If you have any reservations about joining, please contact me at firstname.lastname@example.org BEFORE joining, as refunds will not be issued under any circumstance.
Please ensure that your internet speeds and computer compatibility are adequate before signing up. If you wish to cancel your membership to The Flock Community, you must do so before your next billing cycle. Refunds are not granted once the payment has processed.
Additionally, member pricing gets locked in at the time they become a member. If you choose to cancel and rejoin the Flock in the future, your membership cost will be the current price.